Local NFP Teachers

Which method of NFP

Below is a list of the NFP teachers in the Diocese of Sacramento.  Each teacher maintains her / their own teaching schedule, so please contact them directly for more information about their availability.

Click for city: Auburn, Beale AFB, Chico, Dixon, Elk Grove, Mt. Shasta, Nevada City, Redding, Roseville, Sacramento, Vacaville, Yuba City

Auburn 

Rose Tullius, RN, BSN, FCP
530-823-5127
rose.tullius@icloud.com
Creighton Method
English

Beale AFB 

Nathan and Elizabeth Hoxie
216-513-1310
nathanhoxie@hotmail.com
Sympto-Thermal Method
English

Chico 

Jackie Hollcraft, PAC, FCP
530-519-5081
josephandjackie@yahoo.com
Creighton Method
English

Jenni Schaeffer
530-893-5474dl
pschaef828@aol.com
Creighton Method
English

Dixon 

Minerva Mendez
530-220-3196
n.minerva@yahoo.com
SymptoPro method
Spanish & English

Elk Grove 

Raul & Amelina Mendoza
916-346-0280
challengegreatersac@hotmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish and English

Mt. Shasta 

Tonia Dolf, BSN, RN, FCPI
530-925-0315
hopefertilitycare@gmail.com
Creighton Method
English

Nevada City 

Eva Fisher, RN, BSN, FCP
530-277-4301
evafisherrn@gmail.com
Creighton Method
English

Redding 

Maria Saavedra De La O
530-410-7263
fofismom@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish and English

Roseville 

Katie Smith
916-521-1805
katie.smith@hush.com
Creighton Method
English

Ed & Mollie Tanjoco
916-205-3207
writemollie@gmail.com
Sympto-Thermal Method
English

Manuel & Ana Moreira
916-850-5840
moreiraanam@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish and English

Sacramento 

Tony & Suzanne Francois
916-498-8309
afrancois@sbcglobal.net
Sympto-Thermal Method
English

Jesus & Maria Elena Soria
916-570-2180 (home)
916-470-7329 (cell)
sunshinesacramento@yahoo.com
Family of the Americas Method
Spanish

Javier & Monica Guzman
916-289-4455
guzman8490@att.net
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Veronica Pintor
916-733-6256
veronica.pintor@dignityhealth.org
Creighton Method
Spanish & English

Renzo & Maria Perochena
916-716-8050
maritapsd21@gmail.com
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Dr. Arturo & Teresa Arroyo
916-429-7276
dr-arroyo@prodigy.net
Billings Ovulation Method
Spanish

Colin & Meghan Bardin
916-519-6802
megbardin@gmail.com
Sympto-Thermal Method
English

Vacaville 

Rita Wergowske, RN, CWS, FCPI
707-771-0326
woundhealer.rita@gmail.com
Creighton Method
English

Andreya Arévalo, BS, FCPI
707-446-4231
andreya@stmarysvacaville.com
Creighton Method
English and Spanish

Yuba City 

Sandra Ruelas
530-870-0121
sandra.ruelas@att.net
Creighton Method
Spanish and English

 

Revised, October 2018