Pastoral Center Directory

Click here to view the Diocese of Sacramento Directory for all parishes, schools, diocesan offices and institutions and agencies of the diocese.

Office of the Bishop

Most Rev. Jaime Soto
Bishop of Sacramento

Kathy Conner

Very Rev. Michael D. Vaughan
Vicar General & Episcopal Vicar for Clergy

Uli Schmitt
Director of Clergy Coordination & Formation

Gloria Gentil
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Bishop, and Office Manager for the Bishop’s Office

Leslye Oseguera
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vicar for Clergy

Laura Rios
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Vicar General

Monica Campos
Executive Administrative Assistant

Sr. Karla Felix-Rivera, VDMF, JCL
Delegate for Religious

Louella Garcia
Clergy Care Manager

Lupe Fernandez
Pastoral Center Receptionist

Philip DeLeon

Catholic Charities & Social Concerns

John Watkins

Carolina Estrada
Associate Director

Dcn. Bill Goeke
Detention Ministry Coordinator

The Catholic Foundation

Tony Riehl
Executive Director

Chantal LeFevre
Associate Director, Operations

April Auger
Database Administrator / Web Developer

Maria Jimenez
Administrative Assistant

Esmeralda Zavala
Donor Services Assistant

Leticia Narvaez
Donor Services Coordinator

Catholic Funeral and Cemetery Services

Jerry Del Core

Thao Dinh

Scott Miller

Thomas Hulsmann

Mayela Gutierrez
Staff Accountant

Martha Calero
Accounts Receivable Clerk

Maria Castro
Accounts Payable Clerk

Phyllis Montero
Accounting Support Clerk

Mayra Perez
HR Generalist

Catholic Herald Magazine

Julie Sly

Cathy Joyce
Advertising Manager

Catholic School Department

Lincoln Snyder
Executive Director

Laurie Power
Chief Academic Officer

Melissa Mercer
CSD Financial Officer

Tosha Tillotson
Associate Superintendent

Barbara Genera
Regional Director

Noel Hesser
Regional Director

Terri Schwabauer
Regional Director

Don Gibbs
Manager of Accounting & Shared Services

Liz Kearns
Shared Services Accounting Clerk

Debra Rosales
Shared Services Accounting Clerk

Colleen Neach
IT and Marketing Coordinator

Rosa Miramontes
Administrative Assistant

Office of Clergy Formation

Dcn. Greg McAvoy-Jensen
Associate Director of Deacon Formation

Monica Campos
Administrative Assistant

Jazmin Garcia
Administrative Assistant


Bryan J. Visitacion
Director of Media and Communications

Bob Dunning
Bishop's Radio Hour Host

Gabe Sorenson
Bishop's Radio Hour Producer

Lorena Albarrán
Radio Santisimo General Manager

Media Inquiries

Office of Family and Faith Formation

Dcn. Kevin Staszkow
Director of Family & Faith Formation

Moises Roberto De Leon
Associate Director, Family & Respect Life Ministry

Lauralyn Solano
Assistant Director for Lay Formation

Teresa Donan
Coordinator for Lay Ministry Formation and Support

Renae Magaña
Northstate Faith Formation Coordinator

Jackelin Aguilar
Coordinator for Respect Life Ministries

Sandra Hernandez
Administrative Assistant

Finance Department

Thomas J. McNamara

Dan Pollard
Assistant Director of Finance

Joy Rebuyon

Nina Catolico
Staff/Payroll Accountant

Marlene Repoldo
Staff/Payroll Accountant

Antonette Agustin
Parish Financial Services Coordinator

Ron Hamilton
Parish Financial Services Coordinator

Susan Ackerman
AP/AR Accountant

John Gonsalves
Construction and Properties Manager

Tiffany Eilhardt
Assistant Property and Construction Manager

Glen Faulkner
Security Coordinator

Doug Dickson
Plant Facility Manager

Information Technology Services

Philip DeLeon
Chief Information Officer

Kevin O'Brien
IT Network Administrator and Architect

Danny Amistoso
Help Desk Technician

Lay Personnel

Anna Schiele
HR Director

Julianna Aguilera
Benefits Manager

Bianka Torres
HR Generalist

Safe Environment

Katita Schloemann
Safe Environment Coordinator

Loree Lippsmeyer
Pastoral Care Coordinator

Mirna Ildefonso
Background Check Clerk

The Tribunal

Very Rev. Mark R. Richards, JCL
Judicial Vicar

Cheryl M. Tholcke
Moderator of the Tribunal Chancery

Sr. Karla Felix-Rivera, VDMF, JCL

Rev. Joseph Huyen Van Nguyen, JCL

Rev. Brian Atienza, JCL
Defender of the Bond

Maria Garcia

Ida Miranda

Office of Vocations

Rev. Guillermo Hernandez
Director of Vocations

Sr. Maria Campos
Seminarian Formation Coordinator

Marisela Smith
Administrative Assistant

Office of Worship

Dcn. Greg McAvoy-Jensen

Office of Youth and Young Adult Ministry

Dcn. Kevin Staszkow
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Camp Pendola

Weston Ruiz
Director of College Campus Ministry and Director, Newman Catholic Center - Sacramento

Vince Nims
Director, Newman Catholic Center - Davis

Alex Barraza
Regional Coordinator for Youth & Young Adult Ministry, Pastoral Juvenil

Antony Ta
Regional Coordinator for Youth & Young Adult Ministry

Rev. Bart Landry CSP
Coordinator, Black Catholic Ministry

Andrea Florez
Program Director, Newman Catholic Center - Chico

Roberta Seibert
Program Director, Newman Catholic Center - Davis

Sandra Hernandez
Administrative Assistant