Find a Youth Ministry

Parish Parish City Youth Ministry Coordinator Contact
Sacred Heart Alturas Thomas O'Malley theomalleys@frontiernet.net
530-233-2119
Sacred Heart Anderson Ellen Gutierrez my5mama@gmail.com
530-365-8573
Sacred Heart Anderson Hector Rubio rubios-videos@sbcglobal.net
530-365-8573
St. Joseph Auburn    
St. Teresa of Avila Auburn    
St. Dominic Benicia Lisa Toomey ltoomey@stdombenicia.org
707-335-4697
St. Francis of Assisi Burney Tom Weber tjwebbcassel@yahoo.com
530-335-2372
St. Francis of Assisi Burney Laurel Wanat wanatworks@frontier.com
530-335-2372
Our Lady of the Assumption Carmichael Johann Rubia-Miller youth@olaparish.net
916-481-5115
St. John the Evangelist Carmichael    
Our Lady of the Snows Chester Faye Wilkinson fenkaye@frontier.com
530-256-3344
Our Divine Savior Chico   odsyouthministry@yahoo.com
530-343-4248
St. John the Baptist Chico  
530-343-8741
Holy Family Citrus Heights Hagen Lendewig hfym7817@gmail.com
916-723-2494
Immaculate Conception Corning Norma Rivas narreola82@yahoo.com
 
St. James Davis   youthministry@stjamesdavis.net
530- 756-3636 ex209
St. Peter Dixon Br. Paolo Dorrego  paolodorrego1@gmail.com
707-678-9424
Immaculate Conception Downieville Betty Jo Lang 530-289-3102
Holy Trinity El Dorado Hills  

 

Good Shepherd Elk Grove Joshua Hollcraft lifeteen@gscceg.org
916-684-5722
St. Joseph Elk Grove Leah Monroe leah.monroe@stjoseph-elkgrove.net
916- 685-3681
St. Maria Goretti Elk Grove Andrea Vasquez Tejada youth@smgcc.net
916-647-4538
St. Mel Fair Oaks    
Holy Spirit Fairfield Mike Aliscad youthministry@holyspiritfairfield.org
707-425-3138 x504
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Fairfield Rhyan Ramirez Bro.Rhy@Gmail.com
707-853-2905
St. John the Baptist Folsom Aaron Santos  
Sacred Heart Fort Jones Mary Lou Slette stjoseph310@nctv.com
530-842-4874
St. Christopher Galt Eva Delgado renevade@softcom.net
209-745-1389
St. Joseph Marello Granite Bay Open marello.ym@gmail.com
916-786-5001
St. Patrick Grass Valley Frank Ortiz fortiz_53@hotmail.com
530-273-2347
Sacred Heart Gridley   530-846-2140
St. Katharine Drexel Jackson   ymstkatharinedrexel@gmail.com
209-223-2970
St. Paul Knights Landing Hermenegildo Valera 530-735-6478
St. Joseph Lincoln Dianna Noyes dlnoyes53@gmail.com
916-645-2102
St. Joseph Marysville Dale Walker dalelynn7@comcast.net
530-742-6461
St. Joseph Marysville Jesus Orozco stjoseph1155@sbcglobal.net
530- 964-9774
St. Anthony Mount Shasta Nancy Patrick 530-926-4477
St. Lawrence North Highlands Josué Barraza stl.josueb.ym@gmail.com
916-544-9034
Divine Savior Orangevale Debbie Sultan

lifeteen@divinesavior.com

Divine Savior Orangevale Denise Hackett denise@divinesavior.com
916-989-7411
St. Dominic Orland Mike & Pauline Mattoon st.dominiccyo380@yahoo.com
530-321-3771
St. Thomas the Apostle Oroville Betsy Oliver betsyoliver@outlook.com
530-533-0262
St. Thomas More Paradise Phil Bartek philbartek@gmail.com
530-877-4501
St. Patrick Placerville Elizabeth Frey-Thomas thugwife@att.net
530-622-0373
Holy Family Portola Jim Richards 530-832-5006
St. John Vianney Rancho Cordova Samantha Ruiz sjvyouthminranchocordova@gmail.com
916-362-1385
Sacred Heart Red Bluff  
530-527-2209
Our Lady of Mercy Redding  
530-222-3424
St. Joseph Redding Marina Thompson oladybyrd@gmail.com
530-243-3463
St. Joseph Rio Vista   stjosephoffice@stjosephriovista.org
707-374-2155
SS Peter and Paul Rocklin Nancy VonThaden nancy.vonthaden@rocklincatholic.org
916- 624-5827 x203
St. Clare Roseville Tim Rumery timr@stclareroseville.org
916-772-4717
St. Rose of Lima Roseville Beckee Szumski Lienert beckee@strosechurch.org
916- 783-5211
All Hallows/St. Peter Sacramento  
916- 456-7206
Cathedral of the Blessed Sacrament Sacramento Titi Kila kilatiti@gmail.com
916-444-5364
Divine Mercy Sacramento Dave Leahy (Squires) djleahy1966@gmail.com
Divine Mercy Sacramento Donovan Serrano (HS Group) 916-529-7769
Immaculate Conception Sacramento Laura Rios

religioused@
immaculateconception
sacramento.org

916-452-6866

Our Lady of Guadalupe Sacramento   916-442-3211
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary Sacramento Becky Poncini (Interim) becky@presentationparish.org
916-481-7441
Sacred Heart Sacramento Paul Sundstrom  
St. Anne Sacramento  
916-422-8380
St. Anthony Sacramento Christine Soriano Christine@stasac.org
916-428-5678
St. Charles Borromeo Sacramento Ana Macias amacias@scbcym.org
916-421-7174
St. Francis of Assisi Sacramento    
St. Ignatius Loyola Sacramento    
St. Jeong-Hae Elizabeth Sacramento Andrew Kim 916-368-9204
St. Joseph Sacramento Amber Houston aghouston86@yahoo.com
916-925-3584
St. Joseph Sacramento Marlon Cuellar marlon.cuellar@gmail.com
916-925-3584
St. Mary Sacramento Bryan McKrell (Edge) bmckrell@liprop.com
St. Mary Sacramento Dominic Ielati (LifeTeen) domalotty@sbcglobal.net
St. Paul Sacramento Charlene and Ross Valine rossandchar2@frontiernet.net
916-381-5200
St. Philomene Sacramento    
St. Robert Sacramento    
St. Rose Sacramento Diana Ayala ayaladianaa@gmail.com
St. Stephen the First Martyr Sacramento Matthew McNeely mattmcmc@yahoo.com
916-455-5114
Vietnamese Catholic Martyrs Church Sacramento Khoa Van Do ktvsac@gmail.com
St. Theresa South Lake Tahoe Karin Holmes abbcdk@att.net
530-544-3533
Sacred Heart Susanville Shane and Venessa Bowman bowmantryb@gmail.com
530-257-3230
St. Joseph Vacaville Diana Banasan dianab@stjv.org
707-447-2354
St. Mary Vacaville Andreya Arevalo 707-446-4231
St. Basil Vallejo Julie Kissinger jules6063@sbcglobal.net
707-644-5251
St. Catherine of Siena Vallejo Gene Leoncio gleoncio42@hotmail.com
707-553-1355
St. Vincent Ferrer Vallejo Dan Gemo dan.gemo@gmail.com
707-644-8396
Holy Family Weed Chela Tapia

tapia75@sbcglobal.net
530-938-4334

Our Lady of Grace West Sacramento Steve Ramirez-Palmer rampalm@sbcglobal.net
916-371-4814
Sacred Heart Williams Martha Torres lmj_amores3@hotmail.com
530-473-2432
St. Monica Willows Elvira Lara-Quezada smile4ever.lara@gmail.com
530-934-3314
St. Anthony Winters Dawn Barrera stanthonystmartin@gmail.com
530-795-2230
St. Anthony Winters Enrique Jimenez jimenez_patricia@yahoo.com
530-795-2230
St. Joseph Yreka Martin Anderson
530-842-4874
St. Isidore Yuba City Daniel Quiroz dquiriz@stisidore-yubacity.org
530-673-1573